Home > etcetera > Proskit MT-7028 cable tester with tone

Proskit MT-7028 cable tester with tone


There are times when I need to test cables and sometimes, I do not know how to trace them. I then realised that I needed something like this that will allow me to do just that. So I went to the same shop that I nought my Sanwa multimeter from and duly bought this. This is a Taiwan-made set, according to the seller. It works really well she says. So for $90, I will find out just how good this is. I am going down to a client’s place later this afternoon, and this will certainly help to trace some faults.

Categories: etcetera Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. 01/12/2015 at 08:12

Leave a Reply

