Home > etcetera > USB drive for my mobile phone and MI Pad

USB drive for my mobile phone and MI Pad


Now that I have both a mobile phone as well as a tablet that have micro USB connections, I tought I would get myself one of these to swap files around. I know I can hook it up directly using a USB cable but the issue is that I need some software installed on my PC to get the stuff. Sometimes, if you are lucky, the computer that O connect ny mobile phone to shows the connected mobile phone as an external drive. Often but not always. This will be very handy to transfer stuff too and from the devices. I saw some lady using it on her phone the other day and i thought that it would be something cool to have. Gotta get myself one.

Categories: etcetera Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

