Home > etcetera > Meiji full cream fresh milk

Meiji full cream fresh milk


I love fresh milk, especially when I drink it with my cornflakes in the morning. The one I always buy is Meiji fresh milk. Depends on where you buy it, the cost of it can change. It costs about $6 for a two litre plastic bottle. To be honest, I miss the old days when I used to study in Australia. We could buy milk, fresh milk at that for a very, very cheap price. But given the fact that this is Singapore, and most of our stuff is imported, I suppose I will have to make do. But then again, this Meiji milk is delicious and my wife and I enjoy it. As far as fresh milk is concerned, this is the best

Categories: etcetera Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

