Home > etcetera > POST Banana Nut Crunch

POST Banana Nut Crunch


I have always believed the a good breakfast is the start of a great day. That is why I always have breakfast in the mornings. I know many people skip breakfast because they want a longer sleep-in before they go to work. That is a wrong thing to do as far as I am concerned. A good breakfast can make or break a day. So for breakfast, sometimes when I am in a rush, or when I over-sleep (it does happen you know) I just grab some cereal and milk. My favourite cereal is either Kellogg’s corn flakes or this one, POST Banana Nut Crunch. Add some cold milk to this and you have a breakfast made in heaven, that is not too heavy! It’s almost breakfast time and I am going to have this now!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

