Home > etcetera > Abtus micro controller for audio visual equipment

Abtus micro controller for audio visual equipment


I have seen these micro-controllers installed in many places and I must say that their small form-factor makes them out to be very useful indeed. They are not too expensive either and I actually find them to have very good value for money. I wonder…shall I get one and install it in my home? Hmmmm….

Categories: etcetera Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

