Home > etcetera > Perceived as judging when one posts Bible verses

Perceived as judging when one posts Bible verses


The news all over Singapore is that the six people involved in the City Harvest Church case are appealing against their respective judgements. All of a sudden, posts on Facebook by people from the other big mega church in Singapore, New Creation Church, being very toned down…and when I saw very, I mean very. I have been confronted for my views on Facebook and being accused of judging the members of these two mega churches when I posted words of Scripture from the Bible, accompanied by the online news reports against their respective churches. And you know what? I have been accused of , check this out, judging them! All I have posted are bits of scripture! Ah these people. All I can say is if the shoe fits, wear it! And I sure as heck am not judging you all…not in the least bit. So to those reading this, maybe it is time you guys and gals did some self-reflection.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

