Home > etcetera > Bondhus GorillaGrip Metric and Imperial allen key set

Bondhus GorillaGrip Metric and Imperial allen key set


One of my colleagues lent me these Bondhus GorillaGrip allen key sets for a project that I was doing. I remember seeing these on sale but I am kicking myself because I did not snap these up when it was presented to me. I have said before that sometimes, little windows of opportunity open and you need to seize that occasion to go through those windows. If not, you will be left regretting you did not…and I seriously regret it. Gotta hunt these down. I am sure that they can be found, either online or in some hardware shops here. These will be a great add to my toolset.

Categories: etcetera Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. 31/01/2016 at 08:12

Leave a Reply

