Home > etcetera > D-Link TS-BT35F08 Bluetooth receiver

D-Link TS-BT35F08 Bluetooth receiver


I was at a friend’s place yesterday evening for Christmas. After all had been said and done, my friend took out this D-Link Bluetooth receiver and plugged it into a pair of monitor speakers. I must say I was doubtful about this little gadget for a while especially since I had trouble pairing it with my MI Pad. But after a lot of trial and error, I finally got it connected and the sound…oh the sound…it was fabulous! All evening long, we enjoyed music from my collection of music, and brought the true meaning of Christmas home. Interesting little gadget. Must look it up.

Categories: etcetera Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

