Home > etcetera > My DJ setup on New Year’s Eve

My DJ setup on New Year’s Eve


For the past three years, I have been providing DJ services to a client on New Year’s Eve. maybe they like my style, maybe they like my music. All I know is, they give me a great setup and they always accede to my requests. I had Pioneer CDJs set up for me and even though I used a controller that night, the CDJs were set up as my backup plan, should anything go wrong (and thankfully, nothing did). Did I have a good time? I sure did. Did people like my music? Yep…they did…no complaints at all. But O thanks the sound company for setting this all up for me. Fantastic as always. Looking forward to next year.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

