Home > etcetera > Overpriced and average-tasting pineapple tarts

Overpriced and average-tasting pineapple tarts


I was at a friend;s place once and he served these to me. He apparently received them as a gift. I tried them but I was not impressed. I did not tell him of course. I noticed that he did not eat much of them either! I was wondering where he got them from When I was at 7-Eleven at the Marina Bay Sands area a few days back, it was then that I came upon the very same pineapple tarts that my friend served. It was made by Baker’s Oven and can you imagine one small tub of these cost $17? Bloody hell. As far as I am concerned, it is not worth it. I can safely say that for the same price, you can get better tarts from the local bakery shop. So my view? Stay away from them.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

