Home > etcetera > Marina Bay Sands Talent Hub

Marina Bay Sands Talent Hub


A couple of weeks back, when I was at Marina Bay Sands visiting a client of mine, I noticed this recruitment office of Marina Bay Sands. I did not know that they had such an office for recruitment because I did try, some time back, to apply for a position that they offered. They had posted the job offer on a jobs website and when I applied for it, I got no response. I should have come here to check on the status of my application. I saw a few people actually going inside to check for offers of employment, something I should have done. So for all you guys who have applied for the various positions at Marina Bay Sands, check this out. It is located opposite Marina Bay Sands htel, next to the Singapore Pools Livewire outlet. Good luck.

Categories: etcetera Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. 12/06/2016 at 08:20

Leave a Reply

