Home > etcetera > Xiaomi 16000 mAH battery bank

Xiaomi 16000 mAH battery bank


I have been using this Xiaomi 16000 mAH battery bank for some time now. It replaces my old powerbank that got lost somehow. I blame the loss on my own carelessness and laziness to keep it away after using it. So I went online and ordered this new Xiaomi one. One thing I can say about this powerbank and that it really takes a long time to charge but I can charge my new  Xiaomi Redmi 2 up to 4 times with this powerbank! This is some powerbank I tell you, being able to do that. It is a lot bigger than my old powerbank but I dare say it is built better. It is also a little heavier but heck, for what it is able to do and how it is able to charge, I will take that anyday. So go get one. They are relatively inexpensive and they last. I am very happy with it and I consider it a worthy buy

Categories: etcetera Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

