Home > etcetera > USB B cables

USB B cables


I use this cable a lot with my two controllers. They were called USB printer cables because that is what they were developed for, I think. Almost every cable (including my Brother printer) uses this cable. But now I carry an extra one because many of the digital audio processors I use these as a means of communication between themselves and my computer. By connecting my USB B cable from my computer to the processor, I am able to program it. So now I carry an extra one, just in case I need it. They are jolly useful to have around

Categories: etcetera Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

