Home > etcetera > Powerful EuropAce fan at my brother-in-law’s house

Powerful EuropAce fan at my brother-in-law’s house


I need to get another fan for my study room because my old EuropAce fan died. The bloody thing only lasted me for a few years, which speaks volumes about its longevity and / or value for money. Now all the thing can do is provide me with a pathetic breeze because the one-menacing looking fan and its blades are useless. Then I saw this fan at my brother-in-law’s place and I wonder of it could be used as a replacement. I can tell you i is powerful, like my EuropAce fan of old was. It does have several speeds as well, just like my EurpAce of old had only three, selectable from a rotary knob behind it. The only thing that is stopping me going from it is its bulkiness. Yep. I will probably shun this and it’s all-plastic construction for another. Do not get me wrong. It is a nice fan but for my use, mount-wise, it is not practical. Oh well. Back to the drawing board.

Categories: etcetera Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

