Home > etcetera > My very first MP3 player

My very first MP3 player


Back in 2003 or 2004, I am willing to believe it is 2003, I bought my very first MP3 player from a friend who bought it from China, brand new. It was made by a company called Ennyah, and this is the player above. It only had 128Mb of memory but in those days, 128Mb was huge. I remember storing all my MP3s inside it until it was replaced by an MP3 player made by Creative Technology. I remember many bus-rides and MRT rides spent with this MP3 player. Man. This sure brings back memories!

Categories: etcetera Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

