Archive

Archive for 20/04/2016

“DJ School” with a crowd simulator? LOL!

20/04/2016 Leave a comment

Yep. You heard that right. Only in Singapore. Here you can find a DJ school with a “crowd simulator”. When I first heard that, I couldn’t stop laughing. I shared it with some of my DJ buddies from overseas and they asked me if this DJ school was serious about having something that, and I quote: “a hallucinogenic metaphor”. Check out the picture above, taken from their Facebook page

And it looks like they are serious about it too. Check out their bold assertion that they are the only DJ school to do so. Sorry folks…no link to the page but if you dig it up, you can find that school. Has an ominous name too. It goes to prove that just when you think some people cannot think up something more ridiculous, they come up and totally redeem themselves