Home > etcetera > Old canvas rifle cleaning kit pouch

Old canvas rifle cleaning kit pouch


I saw this on sale at the army market at Beach Road and immediately bought it for use as a toolkit for my DJ stuff. I remember using these while I was in the army and I found them to be pretty rugged. It cost me about $4 and I consider that a steal, considering what it is made of and me knowing how good it is. There are limited quantities available at the shop in Beach Road but I think I will snap them up before someone else does!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

