Home > etcetera > Causeway Link bus to Johore Bahru

Causeway Link bus to Johore Bahru


About a month back, when I went to JB, and while waiting for a bus at the Rochore Road Bus and Taxi Stand for the SBS Transit bus 170 to take me there, I decided to try this one instead. This Causeway Link bus service, to be honest, I have known about it for some time but I have never taken it before, until last month that is. The cost of my ticket was $3.30 but that is very affordable as far as I can see. I have heard that when you take the very same bus from Johore Bahru, it will cost you about RM3, and given the exchange rates nowadays, it is very affordable. So I take the bus and it brings me all the way to JB via the expressways. It was a very comfortable journey too, on a very nice air-conditioned bus. It sure beats taking Service 170!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

