Home > etcetera > Extron BUC 102

Extron BUC 102


Just the other day, I came across this old Extron BUC 102 and decided to set it up as an active DI box. There is nothing wrong with my DI box at present. As it stands, my DI box has been giving me exemplary service and I am very happy with it. This Extron BUC 102 will be used as a permanent installed DI box for use within clubs, or in auditoriums. I am sure that this one will serve me well but I need to solder some cables for it first. In case you all want to read up about it, you can go to the Extron website and read up about the BUC 102 there.

Categories: etcetera Tags: , ,
  1. Seth
    20/09/2016 at 16:33

    Hey Bro,

    Have some questions regarding DI boxes. Wondering if you are free to help me out 🙂

    Seth

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

