Home > etcetera > First update from Hercules for 2016

First update from Hercules for 2016


This is the first update I did for my Hercules DJ controller for 2016. Sometimes, maybe about 4 times a year, Guillemot will schedule an update for the Windows driver of the Hercules controller. Yesterday’s download of about 46Mb was downloaded and installed. When I booted up after installing it, I had ASIO issues at first with my old Dell N5050. I double checked and once again, that stupid problem, or rather, issue from the past came up again. But before I found out it was my Dell’s soundcard issue, I was all for uninstalling this driver and rolling back to a previous one. But in the end, I got it working and it is a breeze. Always remember guys, update your drivers!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

