Home > etcetera > Optrex eye lotion

Optrex eye lotion


I had a pretty bad eye infection yesterday when I got to work. My left eye was all puffed up and red. It could have come from the night before when I was rubbing my eyes furiously, and my hand was probably dirty. So when I got to work, I went to the nearest Watson’s Family Store and purchased a bottle of Optrex eye lotion. Now if you all do not know what this is, it is a very good disinfectant for your eyes. There is a special cup that acts as a “bathtub” for your eye. You just pour the solution into the cup and them press it to your infected eye, You open and close your eye while it is being bathed and after a while, dispose of the leftover liquid. I bathed my eye for about three times yesterday and by evening, my eye looked a lot better. It was not red or itchy anymore.

So remember, get a bottle for your home. It is not expensive…it only cost me $8.80. Consider the fact about how much a visit to an eye doctor would cost versus getting a bottle of Optrex…no contest

Categories: etcetera Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

