Home > etcetera > Olympus F-2AC USB charger

Olympus F-2AC USB charger


About a week ago, while I was visiting a friend of mine at his workplace, I came across this interesting charger for an Olympus camera. Now when I had my Panasonic Lumix camera, it had a very strange-looking charger, similar to the Canon cameras of old. I had to take out my battery from my camera and charge it when it was low on juice. But this Olympus camera has taken a different approach to charging the battery. It seems that you just hook up the camera to the charger and you are all set. And judging from the electrical provisions stated on the camera, it seems that almost any USB charger can charge the camera. Pretty cool…and the great thing about this USB charger is that you can also use it to charge your mobile phone when not charging your camera!

Categories: etcetera Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

