Home > etcetera > Mr D.I.Y. in Johor Baru

Mr D.I.Y. in Johor Baru


I came across this store at Galleria Kotaraya in JB. I have been going to Galleria Kotaraya for many a time when I was in JB for business over 20 years ago. But over the years, they have changed. That has been a major make-over and some new businesses were introduced into that place. One of the new businesses is this one…Mr. D.I.Y. or Mr Do It Yourself. What these guys do is to emulate Daiso. They sell stuff for the home that they sell at wholesale prices. You buy them and then go back to your home to fix it up. Hardware, decorations…you name it. Think of it like HomeFix meets Daiso. This is where this shop is located again:

So go and check this out the next time you go to Johore Bahru. It is a very nice place and you are bound to find many bargains there. I know I did. Must bring the wife there.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

