Home > etcetera > Hypodermic needles in a public toilet

Hypodermic needles in a public toilet


I was using a public toilet the other day and I happened to glance up and saw these hypodermic needles hidden up there. Now I am no stranger to these needles as my sister, being diabetic, used needles like these to inject insulin into her body. This needles were put down there for a reason that I do not know about. For all we know, the person who put it there is probably using it to inject hard drugs. Now I detest drugs. My cousin died of a drug overdose and I have seen with my own two eyes how drug addicts suffer when going through a remission. Looks like I may have to get rid of these when I see them, if they are still there

Categories: etcetera Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

