Home > etcetera > Spaghetti at Singapore Polytechnic

Spaghetti at Singapore Polytechnic


About a month back, I was at the Singapore Polytechnic for a meeting. After the meeting, I decided to have some lunch. As I passed by one of the canteens in the premises, I saw a stall selling spaghetti and all types of pasta, served by a very affable gentleman. The spaghetti was relatively inexpensive and I might add, delicious You can see from the picture above…it is a very generous helping. Needless to say, that bowl of spaghetti was devoured down and now this place is in my list of places to eat at again. Check it out if you are ever in the area

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

