Home > etcetera > Extron 12-volt power supplies

Extron 12-volt power supplies


I have grown to love these Extron power supplies, the very same power supplies that power all my Extron products like HDMI extenders and the like. They last a long time and always give out stable power. Extron has said that these newer power supplies have got better tolerance and last much longer than their previous ones. I have never had to change any one of them ever. I have a couple of spare ones in my tool-bag, just in case but so far, I have not seen the chance to use any of them yet

Categories: etcetera Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

