Home > etcetera > Spicy McNuggets from McDonald’s Singapore

Spicy McNuggets from McDonald’s Singapore


I am not really a fan of McDonald’s chicken nuggets. I do not know why. maybe it is because of the fact that I do not like the taste. I ate them once and I just felt like retching. That was because it was almost as hard as stone. And it looks like the “hard as stone” Chicken McNuggets is still here to stay. Check out this picture I saw on Facebook. The McDonald’s Chicken McNuggets was so hard, it could be mistaken for putty filling for old houses. And these McNuggets are not cheap. What is McDonald’s gonna do about them I wonder? If I were McDonald’s, I would do a big investigation in this.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

