Home > etcetera > Feline Happy snacks made my cat ill

Feline Happy snacks made my cat ill


The whole of last week, my wife and I were very worried because my cat could not eat or rather, refused to eat his regular food. And when he did eat his regular food, he would throw up. Not knowing what to do, we brought him to the vet for a check-up. The vet asked us what new food we had given him and the only thing my wife said she gave him were these Feline Happy treats. So the vet gave my cat an injection, gave us some medicine to give him, and told him under no circumstances are we to give him this Feline Happy snacks anymore. So there you have it…no more snacks for my cat…ant that includes Feline Happy.

Categories: etcetera Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

