Home > etcetera > Not such a good spare tire after all

Not such a good spare tire after all


I was going through my mobile phone and checking out the pictures that I took in Vietnam and I came across this picture that I took while in a bus or in a taxi. The reason is that when we stopped at a traffic light, a truck and trailer came to a stop just next to the transport that I was taking and I managed to snap a picture of it. I certainly hope that the ripped spare tire under the trailer is just there because he changed it recently or he is at least bring it to be re-threaded. All I can say is, that tire looks like a recipe for disaster. Better get it changed mate!

Categories: etcetera Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

