Home > etcetera > Minijack extension

Minijack extension


I bought this minijack extension at Daiso, so that probably tells you that the thing costs $2. I bought this because most minijacks cannot fit on my phone because the casing “ensures” that the plug does not have a snug fit. It can be really irritating to take out the casing every time you need to fit in a 1/8″ minijack. So I bought this because the the slim minijack can fit into my phone without the case being a hindrance. And it is retractable and thus, is much neater. Looks like I gotta get another one of these

Categories: etcetera Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

