Home > etcetera > Samsonite suitcase

Samsonite suitcase


This Samsonite suitcase used to belong to my mother. She used to use it when she took her trips up to the USA to visit my sister who is living there. After a while, she got a new suitcase and she passed this suitcase to my wife and I. I personally used it for a lot of projects, ferrying parts up and down when I was involved in installations overseas. It has been put through a lot and I actually like it because it is a good, strong suitcase that has stood the test of time. They sure do not make them like they used to anymore. It even beats the Lojel suitcase that I bought to replace it!

Categories: etcetera Tags: ,
  1. 14/09/2016 at 07:48

    I agree, the newer Samsonites are less hardy compared to my older ones

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

