Home > etcetera > Phuc Long?

Phuc Long?


I do not know about the rest of you but this got my attention 🙂 I remember it was our last day in Vietnam and my wife and I were walking back to our hotel. We wanted to have some Vietnamese coffee so we went looking for a good coffeeshop to have some. We passed by this one and then decided against it. Was it the name that changed our mind? Maybe. I remember my wife and I having a good laugh over it but then we realised that it is not really nice to laugh at someone’s name, especially since it is in a foreign land where names mean everything. In the end, we chose to go to a small coffeeshop near our hotel and decided to eat there…and have coffee.

Categories: etcetera Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

