Home > etcetera > Pancakes so good or you get your money back

Pancakes so good or you get your money back


I was at a coffee-shop after visiting a vendor and I decided to get myself a nice, cold cup of iced tea as the weather was hot. While waiting for my tea after I gave my order, I happened to glance at one of the stalls in the coffee-shop. That is when I chanced upon this sign. Apparently, this shop is so confident about their pancakes that they are willing to give you your money back if you are displeased with your pancakes in any way. And they even claim that they are the kings of pancakes. Well, the store was closed so I could not put their boast to the test. Another time perhaps

Categories: etcetera Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

