Home > etcetera > Microsoft Office 2016 Home and Student

Microsoft Office 2016 Home and Student


Looks like I will have to cough-up $199 for this Microsoft Office 2016 suite for my wife when I upgrade her computer soon. For me, I do not use it much ever since I discovered Google Docs. There are free versions available too like LibreOffice but so far, Google Docs has been more than sufficient. My wife, on the other hand, needs Microsoft Word for her work and so, it looks like I have to get this for her. The Microsoft Online Store lists it for sake at $199 and shops online and offline have it for sale for $200 or more. Looks like I gotta go for it and soon

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

