Home > etcetera > Lovely night-time shot of The Fullerton Hotel

Lovely night-time shot of The Fullerton Hotel


I was waiting for my bus the other night, a bout a week back, and I happened to glance at the adjacent Fullerton Hotel. It looked really good and I thought I would snap a picture of it. Not bad for my crappy phone camera…it caught it in all its glory! This hotel was at one time a post office when it was first built but since then, it has been turned into a hotel…and a grand hotel it is too. I think this shot of mine of the hotel is lovely and I was glad to be able to take it and share it on my blog

Categories: etcetera Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

