Home > etcetera > Kramer Cat6 RJ-45 connectors

Kramer Cat6 RJ-45 connectors


Just a few days back, I was at work crimping shielded-twisted-pair network cables. The project manager gave me a box of these Kramer RJ-45 connectors and I must say that using these Kramers to terminate the network cables was simply a joy to do, and so easy to do so too. After that, you just crimped the plug and fastened it with the collar to pinch the cable and you were done. I take back everything I say about crimping Cat6 shielded twisted pair network cables. I gotta get myself some of these Kramer connectors next time. They simply rock!

Categories: etcetera Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. 19/10/2016 at 08:12

Leave a Reply

