Home > etcetera > Hanuta chocolate wafers

Hanuta chocolate wafers


Many years ago, when travelling was a big part of my job, I used to buy these Hanuta chocolate wafers in Amsterdam. Absolutely fantastic chocolates to eat and very, very delicious. When I left the job, I used to get these by special order from friends when they flew into Europe. Apparently, it is sold almost everywhere there. I could not find them for some time until fairly recently when I was at Mustafas. I saw these on sale for about $5 per box. I promptly bought two of them and when my wife tasted them, she loved them! I then told her how I used to buy these all the time when I used to travel overseas, especially to Europe. Well, now that we can get it here, I am gonna stick up my fridge with them. If you see them, get them!

Categories: etcetera Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

