Home > etcetera > M-Audio Torq Exponent DJ controller

M-Audio Torq Exponent DJ controller


I saw a Facebook post rather recently about a DJ using this controller. I must say that it looked really unique to me. Well I do not profess to know anything and everything about DJ’ing and equipment…I do learn new things everyday. And I must say that this controller certainly caught my eye.

First of all, this controller came out almost ten years ago, and was designed to run with Torq 1.5 Software, something akin to VirtualDJ and Serato. There is no longer support for Torq and I have never seen it or used it. But from what I read online, it was pretty snappy and worked a charm

I gotta read up a bit more about this controller when I can find more information online so stay tuned, dear reader, if you are reading this post. When I get any new information, I will post it up.

Categories: etcetera Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

