Home > etcetera > Europace double turbo fan

Europace double turbo fan


A few months back, I bought this EuropAce dual turbo fan. I think I know why they call it a turbo fan…it is powerful and I can safely say that it does the job and does it well. Bought it at slightly less than $100 in NTUC. So far so good. I told myself that I was not ever going to buy another EuropAce fan after my old one croaked. But as I have said before, eating my own words has never given me constipation. So far, I have only used the top fan and not the bottom one. My wife however uses both of them simultaneously and she loves it. Well, as long as it does the job for two years, I guess I will be satisfied.

Categories: etcetera Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

