Home > etcetera > Jamo Pro200ex loudspeakers

Jamo Pro200ex loudspeakers


A few years back, when I was spinning in this bar, they had these speakers as monitor speakers. These Jamo speakers were OK. They sounded pretty good and they did their job. I read many articles and reviews on many websites on the Internet and most people tended to diss these speakers. I mean, if you really think about it, I suppose it is because these speakers were relatively inexpensive. They also use piezo tweeters and I for one dislike piezo tweeters. Let us just say that they are not exactly known for their durability and they can sound pretty harsh when pushed. But as monitors in that small bar, they did the job and I can safely say that I was more than happy with them.

Categories: etcetera Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

