Home > etcetera > Did I smile today?

Did I smile today?


I saw this a couple of months back at a restaurant near OUE Bayfront. I must say that this is an excellent example of how to rate your staff. What people do is that when they pay for their meal, they will be invited to leave comments on their servers. There is a picture of all the service staff and a blank space next to it that “rates” them by the number of stickers next to their picture and name. I suppose the one who smiles most gets the most stickers. I saw again…a really good idea this is and I must say, the staff were really smiley and courteous. Yes. Courtesy begets courtesy…and is something sorely lacking in many establishments on our island

Categories: etcetera Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

