Home > etcetera > Deen Tiga Rasa at Golden Mile Hawker Centre

Deen Tiga Rasa at Golden Mile Hawker Centre


There are some good food stalls at Golden Mile Hawker Centre and there are some bad ones. This is one example of a bad one. In the few times I have tried their food, it left a lot to be desired. Their cooking just cannot make it. And last week, when I wanted to eat a roti john. I ordered t from them and was charged $4 for a roti john that I could easily make myself at home. The French loaf was really flattened down, the ingredients were lacking and it looked more like a crepe than a lunch. I got really fed-up and told myself that this is the last time I will ever eat at this food stall. There are many other food stalls here but this one, no more.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

