Home > etcetera > Dove Beauty Cream Wash hand soap

Dove Beauty Cream Wash hand soap


About a week ago, I bought this at a local discount store. Cost me only about $2.95. I have been meaning to get some hand wash for my main bath room and I thought that this would fit the bill. This refill pack was enough for one of the recycled shampoo bottles I had so I filled it up. I tried the hand wash and was very pleased with it and the fragrance. Looks like I need to buy more refills for this before people find out about the good deal at the discount store!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

