Home > etcetera > Biema 1/3 octave graphic equalizer

Biema 1/3 octave graphic equalizer


I was present at a wedding as a soundman cum DJ a few days back and this was installed in the sound rig. Now this company Biema, this is not the first time that I have come across this brand. I saw some speakers that were made by this company a couple of years back, installed in a shopping mall. But whatever it was, when I arrived at the event, I saw that the sound system had already been set up and the graphic equalizer was set flat, so I could not really hear or test if the sound was good or not. The sound system sounded OK though so I did not need to tweak the equalizer. Interesting company Biema. They make it sound like it was created by an American dude but I think that it is a China company through and through

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment