Home > etcetera > Fish soup on a cold day

Fish soup on a cold day


It has been raining these past few days…and raining heavily. The days can get pretty cold with all that rain. Hey…Christmas weather is upon us! So on cold days, I normally warm myself up with a nice, hot bowl of fish soup. This is from a stall near my office. They cook it very, very well and I love it. I have it mostly on weekends, alternate weekends at that so I always look forward to Saturday when I can eat this.

Categories: etcetera Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

