Home > etcetera > UDG Creator Laptop cum Controller Stand

UDG Creator Laptop cum Controller Stand


Usually, when I DJ, I try to put my laptop on an elevated box (wireless mic flightcase covers come in very handy) so that it is on a higher plane from my controller. Sometimes, when I do not have such boxes available, I have no other choice but to put it on the table that my controller sits on. This is pretty uncomfortable for me as I have to really stoop low to see the songs on my screen. I have been lucky on a few occasions because I used a DJ stand that fellow DJs let me use. So after procrastinating for some time, I finally bought this UDG Creator laptop stand a few days ago. I find it very nice, robust, and plenty strong enough to handle my MacBook while I DJ. I have yet to try it out but given the good reviews that I have read online. Cannot wait to try it out at my next gig

Categories: etcetera Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

