Home > etcetera > Snake Brand prickly heat powder

Snake Brand prickly heat powder


I have been using this power for years. I first started using it in the army for “powder baths”. The powder bath is a bath in powder, as the name suggests, especially when one is in the field and there is no water to have a bath with. It came out to be pretty effective then. I still use this powder a lot nowadays too. I use it on my feet before I wear my socks. I have a problem with damp feet and this powder really helps to keep my feet dry. You can get them pretty cheap in discount supermarkets and I have a couple of cans available at my home all the time. Get a can today. No home should be without one!

Categories: etcetera Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

