Home > etcetera > Donald Trump is officially the USA’s 45th President

Donald Trump is officially the USA’s 45th President


I did not get to see the inauguration but I caught snippets of it on YouTube, posts on Facebook, Twitter feeds and the like. I suppose that it is official now. Now I am not a citizen of America. I do not know the electorate there and how it feels like to be an everyday American. What I do know is that Donald Trump painted a beautiful picture for Americans and they decided to vote him in. I have no right to judge on their voting choices but I will say that they got what they wished for. I know John Legend does not think much of him:

 

All I can say is…God Bless America!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

