Home > etcetera > SingTel Big Hot 130 top-up card

SingTel Big Hot 130 top-up card


I have been using a Superhot 128 top-up card from Singtel for a number of years now. I am quite happy with it because that $28 dollars (that is how much the top-up card costs) gets you $100 worth of local calls and $28 worth of international calls. The top-up card lasts for 50 days and if you do a top-up with the same card before the expiry, your balance rolls over. The maximum you can roll-over is up to $300 local calls and $84 in international calls. So far, I am quite happy with it because I can call people and talk to them forever with the amount of value I have in the card. Very handy for service calls!

Now there is another card that is bigger and better than the SuperHot 128. This the BigHot 130. What this offers is something similar to the SuperHot 128 in the sense that you get $100 worth of local calls and $30 worth of international calls. And that is not all. Free 300Mb of local data is given too! I am wondering if I should take it up but so far, I have no need of the data. I was wondering when SingTel would be coming up with something like the SuperHot 128, except with data. Looks like they have!

Categories: etcetera Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

