Home > etcetera > New Xiaomi 4A for my prepaid card

New Xiaomi 4A for my prepaid card


Remember yesterday when I made that post about my Xiaomi Redmi 2 that has my prepaid business line on the second SIM? I also mentioned about the second SIM slot being only 2G when the first SIM slot is used for 3G / 4G? Well, yesterday I bit the bullet and bought a Xiaomi Redmi 4A, yes, the very same model that I bought for my aunt about a month back. The first thing I did when I set up this phone was to notice that the Xiaomi Updater had a new version of MIUI. Took me some time to download and install but after that, it looked OK. Oh well…at least I will be prepared when 2G gets obsolete.

Categories: etcetera Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

